联系我们

行政人员 Administration


HK Office (香港办公室)
ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-28386298

Publisher (社长) - China
Adonis Mak (麦协林) adonis@actintl.com.hk

Editor in Chief(中国版编辑)
Sunnie Zhao (赵雪芹) sunniez@actintl.com.hk

Sales Director (销售总监)
Sky Chen (陈燕) skyc@actintl.com.hk

 

UK Office(英国办公室)
Angel Business Communications Ltd.
6 Bow Court, Fletchworth Gate, Burnsall Road, Coventry,
CV56SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690200

Publisher (English edition)
Jackie Cannon,
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690205

 

销售人员 Sales Offices

Asia (亚洲)
Hong Kong (香港)
Mark Mak (麦协和), markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852-28386298

China (中国)
Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟),jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Gavin Hua (华北平), gavinH@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 755 2598 8571

Shanghai (上海)
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹), hattery@actintl.com.hk
Amber Li (李敏), amberl@actintl.com.hk
Linda Li (李承珍), lindal@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 21 6251 1200


Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (边团芳), cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-13552621310


Wuhan (武汉)
Sky Chen (陈燕), skyc@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-13723739991 / 86-27-5923 3884/1564
Eva Liu (刘婷), eval@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 138 98603 3073
Grace Zhu (朱婉婷), gracez@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 159 1532 6267

 

Taiwan,Singaproe,Malaysia(台湾,新加坡,马来西亚)
Mark Mak(麦协和), markm@actintil.com.hk
Tel: 852 2838 6298


US(美国)
Janice Jenkins, jjenkins@brunmedia.com
Tel: 724-929-3550

Tom Brun
tbrun@brunmedia.com
Tel: 724-539-2404


Europe(欧洲)
Shehzad Munshi
sm@angelbcl.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690215

Jackie Cannon
Jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1923 690205