联系我们

行政人员 Administration


HK Office (香港办公室)
ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-28386298

Publisher (社长) - China
Adonis Mak (麦协林) adonis@actintl.com.hk

Editor in Chief(中国版编辑)
Sunnie Zhao (赵雪芹) sunniez@actintl.com.hk

Sales Director (销售总监)
Mark Mak (麦协和) markm@actintl.com.hk
Sales Director-Taiwan

 

UK Office(英国办公室)
Angel Business
Communications Ltd. 6 Bow Court, Fletchworth Gate, Burnsall Road, Coventry,
CV56SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690200

Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Whitehurst
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0)2476 718970

 

销售人员 Sales Offices

Asia (亚洲)
Mark Mak (麦协和)
Hong Kong (香港)
markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852-28386298

China (中国)
Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟),
jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 755 2598 8571

Shanghai (上海)
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹)
hattery@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-21-62511200


Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (边团芳)
cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-13552621310
86-10-67484833


Wuhan (武汉)
Sky Chen(陈燕),
skyc@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86-13723739991


Taiwan (台湾地区)
Rebecca Tsao (曹宇容)
rebecca@arco.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-23965128 x 203

 

Korea (韩国)
Lucky Kim
semieri@semieri.co.kr
Tel: 82-2-574-2466


US(美国)
Janice Jenkins
jjenkins@brunmedia.com
Tel: 724-929-3550

Tom Brun
tbrun@brunmedia.com
Tel: 724-539-2404


Europe(欧洲)
Robin Halder
robin.halder@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0)2476 718970

Shehzad Munshi
sm@angelbcl.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1923 690215

Jackie Cannon
Jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1923 690205